Necessity is the mother of (re-)invention

Hi folks, I have had a blog on the My Telegraph website for some months now but, unable to resolve technical problems that prevent me from interacting with other users – and unable to get any sense out of My Telegraph on how to export my entire blog – I have decided to cut my losses; and re-incarnate my my blog here. It is my intention that this blog will be mainly – but not excluisvely – used to share with the world my views on environmental issues in general; and anthropogenic global warming (AGW) in particular. However, to fully understand where I am coming from, you may need to look at About and – if I do not link to it where appropriate – to review the content of my old blog on the My Telegraph website. However, as a good starting point, please see my next posting (which will follow shortly)…. Kind regards, Anthropocene Reality.

About Rick Altman

Possibly just another 'Climate Cassandra' crying 'Wolf' in cyberspace. However, the moral of the old children's story is that the Wolf eventually turned up!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

